CAFA 2017 -2018 Leadership Teams
董事会 Board of Directors:
Name Title Phone Email
Chengwei Yao (姚承伟) Chair 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
Ding Yan (严定) Member 919-609-9743 ding.yan@grifols.com
Jianping Yang (杨建平) Member 919-395-8847 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
yangjp_nc@yahoo.com
Jiarong Fu (傅嘉荣) Member 919-518-6972 jiarongf@yahoo.com
Junjie Lu (陆俊杰) Member 919-638-2575 lujunjie2000@hotmail.com
Yuming (JB) Hu (胡玉明) Member 919-360-9397 jbhugh@gmail.com
Yong (Maria) Lu (吕勇) Member 919-349-9616 fullstreamgarden@gmail.com
Kun Yang (杨堃) Member 919-645-8457 yangkun8914@gmail.com
Xin Fang (方馨) Member 919-345-4740 floraxf@gmail.com
Xinxin Sheng (盛欣欣) Member 919-637-2056 D99393@gmail.com
Songhua Zhang (张松华) Member 919-570-0020 shz_cafa2012@yahoo.com
Hongbin Gu (顾泓彬) Member 919-923-7912 hongbin.gu@gmail.com
Ming Yang (杨名) Member 919-702-6103 yangmingnju@gmail.com
执行委员会 Executive Committee:
Name Term Title Phone Email
Ming Yang (杨名) President 919-702-6103 presidentofcafa@cafanc.org
yangmingnju@gmail.com
Hongbin Gu (顾泓彬) Vice President 919-923-7912 hongbin.gu@gmail.com
Moxuan Zhu (朱墨轩) Secretary General 214-205-3299 moxuan.zhu@gmail.com
Songhua Zhang (张松华) Treasurer 919-570-0020 shz_cafa2012@yahoo.com
Qin (Grace) Wang (王嵚) Accountant 919-357-4066 graceqw02@gmail.com
常务委员会 Standing Committees
科技部 Committee on Technology:
Name Title Phone Email
Jun Hu (胡峻) Chair 862-368-8225 hujun54@yahoo.com
Xinyu Zhang (张新宇) Vice Chair 312-999-0378 xinyuzhang002@gmail.com
商务部 Committee on Businness:
Name Title Phone Email
Ping Zhang (张平) Chair 919-345-0110 pz102003@yahoo.com
Yong (Maria) Lv (吕勇) Vice Chair 919-345-0110 xinyuzhang002@gmail.com
公关部 Committee on Public Relations:
Name Title Phone Email
Jianping Yang (杨建平) Chair 919-395-8847 Jianping.Yang@sas.com
yangjp_nc@yahoo.com
Xin Fang (方馨) Vice Chair 919-345-4740 floraxf@gmail.com
联络部 Committee on Communication & Publication:
Name Title Phone Email
Kun Yang (杨堃) Chair 919-645-8457 yangkun8914@gmail.com
Cathy Kimball (胡艳萍) Vice Chair 919-800-1836 cathyk@chinastar.us
社会服务部 Committee on Social Service:
Name Title Phone Email
Hong Xue (薛虹) Chair 919-271-3764 xuehong95@gmail.com
Hua Lan (兰华) Vice Chair 919-376-7678 hlanmic@gmail.com
会员部 Committee on Membership:
Name Title Phone Email
(Steve) Chen (陈曦) Chair 919-699-8150 membership@cafanc.org
stevexichen@yahoo.com
Yuming (JB) Hu (胡玉明) Vice Chair 919-360-9397 jbhugh@gmail.com
总务部 Committee on General Affairs:
Name Title Phone Email
Zhiping Zhang (张治平) Chair 919-454-7066 zhipingz@gmail.com
Yi Gong (龚怡) Vice Chair 919-360-2273 gongyi01@yahoo.com
筹款部 Committee on Financing and Fundraising:
Name Title Phone Email
Chengwei Yao (姚承伟) Chair 919-345-6370 cary_laoyao@yahoo.com
chk.realty@gmail.com
Songhua Zhang (张松华) Vice Chair 919-570-0020 shz_cafa2012@yahoo.com
体育部 Committee on Sports:
Name Title Phone Email
Xinxin Sheng (盛欣欣) Chair 919-637-2056 d99393@gmail.com
Chong Han (韩冲) Vice Chair 919-389-9130 CH_OCF@yahoo.com
教育部 Committee on Education:
Name Title Phone Email
Zhiyong Li (李智勇) Chair 919-338-2426 zli_us@yahoo.com
Lihui Zhao (赵立辉) Vice Chair 919-780-0015 belvin_zhao@yahoo.com
文化部 Committee on Cultural Promotion:
Name Title Phone Email
Hui Hu (胡晖) Chair 919-319-3959  huihu_nc@hotmail.com
Meimei Davis (丁悄芳) Vice Chair 919-215-6178  mmqfdd@gmail.com
青年部 Young Professionals Council:
Name Title Phone Email
Xinxin Sheng (盛欣欣) Chair 919-637-2056 d99393@gmail.com
Feng Jia (贾峰) Vice Chair 515-509-6687 jiafeng518@gmail.com
学生部 Student Advisory Council:
Name Title Phone Email
Junyi (Joyce) Zhang (张珺怡) (Duke) Chair 919-599-5185 junyi.zhang@duke.edu
Ming Wang (王铭) (NCSU) Vice Chair 919-985-5757 mwang19@ncsu.edu
Xiaoqian (Sophie) Niu (牛晓倩) (UNC) Vice Chair 919-448-5226 xqniu@live.unc.edu
青少年发展部 Great Triangl Great Triangle Student Council:
Name Title Phone Email
Yong (Maria) Lv (吕勇) Chair 919-349-9616 fullstreamgarden@gmail.com
Meng Huang (黄蒙) Vice Chair 919-808-7122 mhuang6@ncsu.edu
护照签证部 Committee on Passport and Visa Services:
Name Title Phone Email
Jiarong Fu (傅嘉荣) Chair 919-518-6972 visa@cafanc.org
jiarongf@yahoo.com
Ding Yan (严定) Vice Chair 919-609-9743 ding.yan@grifols.com
E-mail List Management:
Name Title Phone Email
Zhaobang Zeng (曾昭邦) Email Master 919-233-0134 zeng@statgen.ncsu.edu
Legal ConsultaLegal Consultant (法律顾问):
Nametd Title Phone Email
Yuanyue (Edward) Mu (穆援越) Legal Consultant 919-593-6914 muyy123@gmail.com
信息及网络技术 (IT and Web Operations):
Name Title Phone Email
Jim Qi (齐金根) Chair 919-792-8288 (Google Voice) jim.j.qi@gmail.com
Li Li (李力) Vice Chair 919-645-8182 lili.3838@yahoo.com